Existing Customer Login
Main Office
MSC EXPRESS LLC.
1275 W. 17th STREET STE. 200
DFW AIRPORT, TX 75261
Phone #: 817-251-6644 - Fax #: 817-251-0000

Billing Office
MSC EXPRESS LLC.
201 Commonwealth Circle
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone #: 817-251-6644 - Fax #: 817-251-0000

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dispatch
dispatch@mscexpress.com

Emergency Contacts
Edwin Flores / CEL# 214-475-5227
Jerry Adhahn / CEL# 817-233-2551

Management Team
Edwin Flores - President, Owner (CFO & CEO)
eflores@mscexpress.com
Jerry Adhahn - President, Owner (COO)
jadhahn@mscexpress.com
Ruben Garcia - Logistic & Operation Manager
rgarcia@mscexpress.com
Araceli White - Dispatch & Office Manager
awhite@mscexpress.com
Elda Ganka - Accountant
erodriguez@mscexpress.com
Stephanie Flores - HR & Administrator
sflores@mscexpress.com
MSC Express © 2004-2013